Signing in keeps you logged in on this device — you won't need to do this every time.
Log what you need. You'll be able to track its status here and nudge if it's taking too long.
Set what each person can do. Only an Owner can change roles.
They get this role automatically the first time they sign in — you can add the boss as Owner before she logs in.
People
Set a password so you can sign in on your phone and other devices instantly — no waiting for an email link.